KCL HISTORY SOCIETY TREASURER ELECTION

In arguably the biggest election of November (sorry USA), the role of Treasurer has re-opened on the committee.

We have two candidates, both third years:

Elizabeth Parker

I would like to put myself forward for Treasurer of KCL History Society, my manifesto is pretty straightforward:

1) Monthly Pub Quiz- with prizes for team that wins most over the year.

2) Get guest and member speakers to deliver views other various topics.

3)Better advertising of history events- provide a large provisional budget for this.

I have worked in similar positions before both running a fairtrade tuck shop and as charities prefect.

Doug Eberlin

Hello I am interested in being the treasurer for the KCL History Society. My manifesto is:

  • I have experience in studying maths and finance at A-Level
  • I’m competent in budgeting and Finance.

The vote is, so please make your choice!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScIdy4TynJ20U9gqP0wCqyekaZDVmVIVFdNJHbu17YcRNSa0Q/viewform?c=0&w=1

Leave a Reply

